staff & elders

Stafford Greer is the Lead Pastor at MAC. He and his wife, Joanne, have three kids and you’re likely to find him on his bicycle, on the basketball court, and always seeming to have a coffee in his hand.

stafford@mordenalliance.ca


Corinna Fehr is our Pastor of Community Care. Corinna is passionate about connecting with people of all ages. Sharing God’s love and pointing people to Jesus is always the goal. She and her husband Brian love spending time with their adult daughters, son-in-law, and their amazing grandkids.

corinna@mordenalliance.ca


Henry Dueck is our Pastor of Worship & Connections. He is passionate about Jesus, people, & music. He loves finding ways to get new people connected in a place they can build relationships, grow in their faith and reach others. His amazing wife Anna and sons Benji & Rusty always keep life interesting and fun. He believes deeply in the power of chicken wings and hot sauce, the sound of a Fender Strat, and a twisty road in his ’90 Miata.

henry@mordenalliance.ca


Lauryl Chamberlain is our Director of Children’s Ministry. Lauryl grew up in Morden and attended MAC through all her school years.  She left Morden for Calgary and met and married her husband, Tyler, there.  Together they have 3 young children.  She enjoys having friends and family in her home,  gardening, eating nachos and living in Morden.  Lauryl worked in Children’s Ministry in Regina, SK before moving back to her favourite place, Morden in December 2017.

lauryl@mordenalliance.ca


Graeme Jones is our Student Ministry Pastor. He’s passionate about seeing the Church mobilized to care for their young people and could possibly talk your ear off about it if given the chance. He loves his Jordans, the Anaheim Ducks, and the same three sitcoms he’s been watching since 2013.

graeme@mordenalliance.ca


Bonnie Westfall started as Office Administrator at MAC in July 2010. She has a passion to know and love God, be close to Him and for other people to experience the same. She has three awesome kids: Leah, Serena & Joseph, and enjoys spending time with family & friends and being outdoors.

bonnie@mordenalliance.ca


Jake Dyck Started as our Custodian in September of 2012. He and His lovely wife Lena have a wonderful little girl who keeps them on their toes and never lets them get bored. He enjoys the outdoors (excluding winter!) and spending as much time out on the lake as he can.

jake@mordenalliance.ca


Board of Elders